(281) 574-9747

TESTIMONIALS

googlereviews_sidebar01

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Honest, Exceptional Service

Oct 26, 2016 by Gabriela Ferrel

Mike and his team have been working on Mercedes for a good year now…they give me the best service and the price is always better than at a Mercedes Dealership. I love the fact that he can get all my parts and do the great work just as good as Mercedes…the only advise I give you, make an appointment because he has tons of clients that love him…hahaha…


Friendly and Professional

Apr 26, 2016 by Alan V.

My AC had been out for over a year and needed a complete overhaul. Mike explained the process and told me that it would be expensive, but he would do the job as efficiently as possible so that I could save a couple hundred. He was right, the other places I looked at were roughly $200 more expensive.

The quality: this repair was two years ago and my AC is ICE COLD. No complaints at all. I would recommend Mastercare Automotive to anyone. I live in the city and it’s worth the drive.

I’ve got an older car with over 225.000 miles and I plan on keeping it a while longer. The only way that’s going to happen is if I take it to Mike!


Quality Service & Great Prices

Oct 03, 2015 by J. Casarez

I took my car to four different places and no one could figure out what was wrong with it. I was referred to Mastercare Automotive and decided to give them a shot. It took the technician ten minutes to figure out what was wrong with my car. Not only does this place know what their doing, they have great prices too. I highly recommend Mastercare and will continue to take all my vehicles to them.


Grea Service

Jul 29, 2015 by Rex

Mike and his team are dedicated and take good care of my car. They are easily the best service you can get in the area. They work round the clock which is very helpful. He only recommends stuff that needs work, unlike other places who try to sell you unnecessary stuff. Mike will also beat any quote you bring from others. I am happy to have found Mike after bad experiences with various mechanics.


Honest and Dependable

Jul 16, 2015 by C Mayer

Each time I take my car in to be serviced, it is clean, and everyone is friendly and courteous. They never try to take advantage of a situation but do what is best for you and your car. They tell you upfront what any problems are and the best way to fix them. I’m so thankful they are in business and will continue going to them for a long time to come.


Excellent Service

May 11, 2015 by Jon

Mike and his staff provided great service when the AC went out on my truck. He was quick to diagnose the problem. Service was great, prices were great and would definitely recommend this place to everyone. I will be visiting Mike again soon for other services related to my truck.


miracle worker

Apr 28, 2015 by Ryan

I had gone to several mechanics with a weird mechanical issue that nobody seemed to be able to ascertain and fix, Mike was able to identify the issue and fix it within days! I was thoroughly amazed at his ability to get to the heart of the problem and guide me through the steps needed to remedy the problem. Thanks Mike!


200,000 Miles and Still Truckin’

Apr 11, 2015 by Tandy Markcum

Thanks to Mike and his Certified Mechanic crew, my truck just reached a milestone of 200K miles. Mike has been working on my truck for years and personally knows all of its quirks. The entire staff at Mastercare Automotive are honest, reliable and integrity driven. You will not find a more customer driven experienced staff anywhere. My truck, my pocketbook and I want to extend a HUGH THANK YOU!


Outstanding Service

Apr 10, 2015 by J. B. Padgett

We have two cars that we only want Mike to service. We could use the dealership, but Mike’s service is superior to the dealer’s service. We have never had a problem with any service that Mike or his team have performed. We highly recommend Mastercare Automotive.


Apr 08, 2015 by chris canales

Took my truck in for a door repair i didn’t have time to do my self not a easy job but it was done very quickly the mechanic Mike Martinez was very helpful the staff there was very courteous and the prices are very reasonable


NAPA DEMO , USA 5.0 5.0 12 12 Mike and his team have been working on Mercedes for a good year now…they give me the best service and the price is always better than at a Mercedes Dealership. I love the fact th

Page:

12

CONTACT US

  • Mastercare Automotive

    22141 Kingsland Blvd.
    Katy, TX 77450

  • Phone: (281) 574-9747

  • Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.

    Business Hours

    Monday - Friday
    8:00AM - 6:00PM

    Saturday
    7:00am-4:00pm
    Sunday
    Closed

  • CONTACT US